Union Square clients make up 26% of the AJ120

This year is the 20th anniversary of the AJ100 survey as well as marking the 120th year of the AJ itself! To commemorate, the AJ100 has become the AJ120 for this year only, giving 20 more practices within the UK the chance to feature in the prestigious list.

This year, Union Square has added an additional seven featuring architect practices, bringing the total to 31! A big congratulations to all those who made the top 120.  As well as the full list, there were also individual awards to be claimed, Union Square clients once again featuring strongly:

New Member of the Year – Grimshaw

Fastest Growing Practice – Wilkinson Eyre Architects

Client’s Choice – Allford Hall Monaghan Morris

International Practice of the Year – Zaha Hadid Architects

Building of the year – Grimshaw for The Fulton Centre

The 31 architects using Union Square for AEC Professionals in order of position:

• Allford Hall Monaghan Morris
• Zaha Hadid Architects
• Squire and Partners
• Grimshaw
• Wilkinson Eyre Architects
• Scott Brownrigg
• EPR Architects
• Pollard Thomas Edwards Architects
• Stanton Williams
• HTA Design
• Keppie Design
• Donald Insall
• Chapman Taylor
• Eric Parry Architects
• 3DReid
• Levitt Bernstein
• RH Partnership
• Rolfe Judd
• Reiach & Hall Architects
• Powell Dobson
• Orms
• Stephen George & partners
• Holmes Miller
• Todd Architects
• Child Graddon Lewis
• bptw Partnership
• LSI Architects
• Grid Architects
• Feilden + Mawson
• Falconer Chester Hall